Committees of the college

  • Internal Quality Assurance Cell
  • N.A.A.C.
  • U.G.C. and Planning
  • S.R.C. Formation
  • Academic/Admission
  • Campus co-ordination
  • Cultural activities
  • Sports
  • Campus Discipline
  • Library
  • Book-Bank
  • Planning Forum
  • Grievance Redressal Cell
    • For Students
    • For Employees
  • Student Career and Counseling centre
  • Wall-Magazine
  • Tour- Excursion
  • Environment
  • "Parnasha" college Magazine
  • Allumni-co-ordination
  • Literary circles
    • Gujarati Sahitya Sabha
    • Prahladan Dev Sanskrit Sahitya Sabha
    • Upon Avon Circle

Prizes and Scholarships:

(1) Surajmal Lallubhai Zaveri Trust Merit Scholarships:

(Awarded to the Students obtaining highest marks in each class at University examination )

(2) Smt.H.H.Dalal Sanskrit prize:

(given to a student obtaining highest marks in Sanskrit at F.Y.B.A.univertsity examination)

(3) Smt.Kankuben Terawala prize:

(given to the students obtaining highest marks at examination)

(4) Kaushalya Rathi prize:

(given to a girl student obtaining highest marks among girls at examination)

(5) Late. Narsibhai Becharbhai Patel Paritoshik:

(given to Sarvatobhadra chhatra (best student), fulfilling the set norms.

(6) Kum.Shanuben Shukla Sarvottam Chhatra Paritoshik

(7) Rankers Prize in English